Reiki Workshops & Seminars

There are 3 levels to Reiki

Reiki 1

Reiki 2

Reiki 3 Master Level

Reiki 1: This introduces you to Reiki with its history and beginnings as well as attuning you to the first sacred symbol. During these workshops you will learn more about the energetic bodies and how they work, some processes to apply on yourself for better health and how to apply Reiki to yourself for wellbeing. These sessions begin your reiki journey and help you experience it on a personal level.

Reiki 2: This level of Reiki attunes you to an additional four sacred symbols and covers some more in-depth teachings and processes. At the conclusion of this level you can apply reiki healing to others including animals, plants, food etc. and essentially makes you a Reiki Practitioner. This level enhances your intuition and contributes even more to personal development and self-growth.

Reiki Master: This level is for teaching and attuning others to be Reiki Practitioners. This is a longer course involving many more sacred symbols for connecting to universal energies but focusing more on personal growth, intuition & psychic enhancement, positive change and wisdom. Taking on the position of Reiki Master is a huge responsibility to be treated with respect & humility.

Energy healing may seem a bit ‘out there’, but the truth of the matter is that there are spiritual elements innate to our being that simply cannot be ignored.

Reiki is a wonderful tool to add to anyone’s training skills from parents to personal trainers to medical or educational professionals. It provides a holistic means of caring for oneself and others.

Find out more about our other workshops & book your session

Take the first step towards the NEW you!